Merciful shall be shown mercy
Merciful shall be shown mercy

The first four beatitudes represent a child of God as conscious of their need of salvation. The next three beatitudes show them as conductin...

Read more »

[Lifestyle Viral World News][combine][Lifestyle][5]

[Science Viral World News][combine][Science][5]

[Middle East Viral News][featuredpost][Middle East][10]

[African Viral World News][combine][Africa][5]

[Asian Viral News][featuredpost][Asia][10]